Marcin Nowak

IPOPEMA Securities S.A. Junior Equity Analyst
nowak@ipopema.pl
+48 22 236 92 44

Dominik Niszcz

Trigon Dom Maklerski S.A. Senior Analyst
dominik.niszcz@trigon.pl
+48 22 433 83 90

Maksymilian Piotrowski

Pekao Brokerage Office Equity Analyst
maksymilian.piotrowski@pekao.com.pl
+48 22 586 23 53

Konrad Księżopolski

Haitong Bank S.A. Head of CEE Equity Research
konrad.ksiezopolski@haitongib.com
+48 22 347 40 74

Paweł Szpigiel

Dom Maklerski mBanku S.A. Analyst
pawel.szpigiel@mbank.pl
+48 22 438 24 06

Emil Poplawski

Erste Securities Polska S.A. Equity Analyst
emil.poplawski@erstegroup.com
+48 22 538 62 52

Adrian Górniak

Dom Maklerski BDM S.A. Analityk Rynku Akcji
adrian.gorniak@bdm.com.pl
+48 32 208 14 38

Tomasz Krukowski

Santander Brokerage Poland CFA, Equity Analyst
Tomasz.Krukowski@santander.pl
+48 22 586 81 55

Piotr Raciborski

WOOD & Company Head of TMT Research
piotr.raciborski@wood.com
+48 22 222 15 51